Uncategorized

The Movie of My Life…Here’s the Cast!!!

marker

On the way to work this morning I had a recurring thought that I have had many times, but this time I’ve decided to put it in to action…In the movie of my life, who would play the roles…A couple of my inner circle is hard to pick out, two are hilarious (Mark and Sevan) but I think it’s a well-rounded cast and funny as heck!

So may I start with who would play me in the movie of my life…I have a couple choices…

Me: Vanessa Hudgens or Naya Rivera. We all look pretty similar dark hair, dark eyes, Mocha complection and a killer smile. Just enough spunkiness to play me!

SunniesVanessaNaya

Cassie: America Ferrera. Gorgeous Latin woman who is full spice and attitude. I have thought this since I saw her in “Real Women Have Curves”. It just so happens that is one of Cassie’s favorite movies!

Sasseramerica_ferrera_hairstyle

Joelle: Amy Adams. Her red hair and pale complection is my little sister to a”T”. Since I saw “Leap Year” I have always imagined this woman as Joelle in the movie of my life!

Wells2amy-adams-makeup

Brittany: Ellen Page. The innocence, but intelligence this lady exudes is exactly like classy, smart Brittany! I was really “Inception” that put her on the may to play Brittany for me. Perfect choice, if I do say so myself!

Brittellen_page

Brooklyn: Dakota Fanning in “Push”. She has a don’t mess with me attitude and I just love that because it totally matches Miss Abrams! I love this character because it started to show that squeaky clean, blonde haired little girl has edge. That is Brooklyn- having an edge!

63034_178254818988458_54128017_nDakotaFanningPush-52_250h

Anna: She’s not an actress yet, but Suri Cruse is very similar to Miss A. She’s a fashionista at a young age and that is Anna all over!!!

AnnaSuri

Lisa: Laura Linney. I saw her in “The Exorcism of Emily Rose” and her put together ways, all business look and manner was my Lisa as a lawyer for sure. Her classic stunning beauty has struck a chord with me since “Love Actually” but she’s too mousy in that movie to play Lisa. I had to find a strong character for my mama!

LisaLaura

Mark: This is the easiest of the WHOLE entire list! Billy Burke as Charlie Swan in all the Twilight movies. Cassie and I called this one while watching “New Moon” It’s the mustache that sets it off but it’s really his attitude, too! His sarcastic, easy going comments are what point directly to Mark!!! LOL! So perfection I can’t stand it!!!!

MarkTHE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN-PART 2

Sevan: Dwayne Johnson aka “The Rock”. I’m sorry dear, but he’s the only one with the buffness to look like you, plus the funny attitude in the comedies is you! Plus the killer smile and tattoos are you!!! I hope you like this guy! Just think how cute he’ll look next to Naya Rivera or Vanessa Hudgens!!!

SevThe Rock

Kyle: Easy peasy…Tom Hardy as Bane. He’s buff and bald, how could it not be you? This couldn’t be any more you my brother! Plus, he’s quiet but his words are always super important when he does speak. Just like you!!! Love it!!!

Kyle

Bane

David: This couldn’t be any easier!!! UH…. Will Smith!!! You two are the same person sometimes. Funny and Sincere! I have always, always, always thought he and you made a good casting call.

Davidwill-smith-bald-head-01

Finn: Seth Rogen. I have always thought this guy would play him in the movie of my life! He’s funny and most of the characters he plays are my B.F.F.\, hands down! I’m thinking more of the guy in “50/50” because he has a caring side and you have been so caring towards me. I feel like if I needed to destroy art, you would totally be all for that with me!!!

Finnseth-rogen

Grandma Donna and Grandpa Bob: Grandma is a little hard but I think I have narrowed it down to Meryl Streep in “It’s Complicated”. She classy, smart, and driven but there is also a whole different side to her that you can’t tell from the surface of her. Grandpa Bob was easy. Robert DeNiro in the “Meet the Parents” movies. So serious, but loves his family and they look similar to me, especially when he has his glasses on!

g&g

merylrobert_di_niro_glasses

Andriea: Julia Stiles. Her fun nature but seriousness has my cousin on lock down! I love this person for her! Both of them have grown into very beautiful women!

Andrieajulia

 

Amanda: Bad ass that she is! I am going with Keira Knightley with a short hair cut! Intense eyes and her ability to fit in to any role, especially bad girl, in “Domino”

MandaGERMANY

I have always wanted to do this with the people in my life! If you don’t like your actor/actress, I challenge you to find a more fitting one! I hope you all had a good giggle! I know I did!!!

Light and Love,

C

Leave a comment